Saturday 08 June 2019
Saturday 27 April 2019

Melbourne Art Festival to Celebrate its 35th Year April 27 – 28, 2019 at Wickham Park

April 27 - April 28 (See All)

An event every day that begins at 9:00am, repeating until April 28, 2019

Wednesday 24 April 2019

6 week Drawing Class at Studios of Cocoa Beach

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Wednesday, repeating until May 29, 2019

Wednesday 10 April 2019

The Downtown Art Gallery Hosts Art Show Winners

10:00 am - 5:00 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 10:00am on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday, repeating until May 4, 2019

Monday 01 April 2019

Delia Swenson: April Featured Artist at Studios of Cocoa Beach

All day (See All)

An event every day that begins at 3:00am, repeating until April 30, 2019

Saturday 30 March 2019

Municipal Auction! Live, Open To The Public

8:00 am - 5:00 pm (See All)

An event every 2 months that begins at 8:00am on day Last of the month, repeating until December 31, 2019

Friday 22 March 2019

West Melbourne PAL’s Food Truck Friday

5:00 pm - 9:00 pm (See All)

An event every month that begins at 5:00pm on day Fourth of the month, repeating until March 22, 2019

Wednesday 13 March 2019

Adventures in Illustration: Class at Studios of Cocoa Beach

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on [day], repeating until April 17, 2019

Tuesday 12 March 2019

Caregiver Life Transitions

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm (See All)

An event every 2 weeks that begins at 1:30pm on Tuesday, repeating until March 26, 2019

Monday 04 March 2019

Local Artists Share Visions of Mettitt Island Wildlife Refuge

9:00 am - 4:00 pm (See All)

An event every day that begins at 9:00am, repeating until May 31, 2019

Saturday 02 March 2019

Lisa Shepperd: Featured Artist at Studios of Cocoa Beach

All day (See All)

An event every day that begins at 3:00am, repeating until March 31, 2019

Wednesday 27 February 2019
Friday 22 February 2019

West Melbourne PAL’s Food Truck Friday

5:00 pm - 9:00 pm (See All)

An event every month that begins at 5:00pm on day Fourth of the month, repeating until March 22, 2019

Sunday 17 February 2019
Sunday 17 February 2019
Sunday 17 February 2019

BREVARD WATERCOLOR SOCIETY’S “SPLASH” ART SHOW

10:00 am - 5:00 pm (See All)

One event on February 17, 2019 at 10:00am

Saturday 16 February 2019

BREVARD WATERCOLOR SOCIETY’S “SPLASH” ART SHOW

10:00 am - 5:00 pm (See All)

One event on February 17, 2019 at 10:00am

Friday 15 February 2019

Art Trading Cards Class

10:00 am - 12:00 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 10:00am on [day], repeating until March 1, 2019

Friday 08 February 2019

Learn to Make Precious Metal Clay Jewelry

9:00 am - 4:00 pm (See All)

One event on February 9, 2019 at 9:00am

Monday 04 February 2019

Block Print Your Own Valentine Cards

10:00 am - 1:00 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 10:00am on [day], repeating until February 11, 2019

Thursday 31 January 2019
Friday 25 January 2019
Friday 25 January 2019

West Melbourne PAL’s Food Truck Friday

5:00 pm - 9:00 pm (See All)

An event every month that begins at 5:00pm on day Fourth of the month, repeating until March 22, 2019

Saturday 19 January 2019
Wednesday 16 January 2019

Introduction to Acrylic Painting

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Wednesday, repeating until February 20, 2019

Sunday 13 January 2019

Learn to Make Precious Metal Clay Jewelry

10:00 am - 4:00 pm (See All)

One event on January 26, 2019 at 10:00am

Thursday 10 January 2019

Introduction to Photography Class at Studios of Cocoa Beach

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Thursday, repeating until February 28, 2019

Wednesday 09 January 2019

Japa Meditation

January 9 - January 23 (See All)

An event every 2 weeks that begins at 3:00pm on Wednesday, repeating until January 23, 2019

Wednesday 09 January 2019

Watercolor Workshop with Kathy Rennell Forbes

9:00 am - 4:00 pm (See All)

An event every day that begins at 9:00am, repeating until January 11, 2019

Tuesday 08 January 2019

Caregiver Life Transitions

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm (See All)

An event every 2 weeks that begins at 1:30pm on Tuesday, repeating until January 22, 2019

Monday 07 January 2019

Linoleum Relief Printmaking Class at Studios of Cocoa Beach

10:00 am - 1:00 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 10:00am on Monday, repeating until January 14, 2019

Friday 04 January 2019

FREE Movie Friday

1:00 pm - 3:00 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 1:00pm on Friday, repeating until January 25, 2019

Wednesday 02 January 2019

Memory Screenings

2:00 pm - 5:00 pm (See All)

An event every 2 weeks that begins at 2:00pm on Wednesday, repeating until January 16, 2019

Monday 31 December 2018
Friday 28 December 2018

West Melbourne PAL’s Food Truck Friday

5:00 pm - 9:00 pm (See All)

An event every month that begins at 5:00pm on day Fourth of the month, repeating until March 22, 2019

Thursday 13 December 2018

“Friends & Family” Annual members Show at Studios of Cocoa Beach

All day (See All)

An event every day that begins at 3:00am, repeating until January 20, 2019

Wednesday 12 December 2018

“Friends & Family” Annual members Show at Studios of Cocoa Beach

All day (See All)

An event every day that begins at 3:00am, repeating until January 20, 2019

Tuesday 11 December 2018

“Friends & Family” Annual members Show at Studios of Cocoa Beach

All day (See All)

An event every day that begins at 3:00am, repeating until January 20, 2019

Monday 10 December 2018

“Friends & Family” Annual members Show at Studios of Cocoa Beach

All day (See All)

An event every day that begins at 3:00am, repeating until January 20, 2019

Sunday 09 December 2018
Sunday 09 December 2018

“Friends & Family” Annual members Show at Studios of Cocoa Beach

All day (See All)

An event every day that begins at 3:00am, repeating until January 20, 2019

Saturday 08 December 2018
Saturday 08 December 2018

Give the Gift of Art this December

9:00 am - 3:00 pm (See All)

One event on December 22, 2018 at 9:00am

Saturday 08 December 2018

“Friends & Family” Annual members Show at Studios of Cocoa Beach

All day (See All)

An event every day that begins at 3:00am, repeating until January 20, 2019

Friday 07 December 2018

“Friends & Family” Annual members Show at Studios of Cocoa Beach

All day (See All)

An event every day that begins at 3:00am, repeating until January 20, 2019

Thursday 06 December 2018

“Friends & Family” Annual members Show at Studios of Cocoa Beach

All day (See All)

An event every day that begins at 3:00am, repeating until January 20, 2019

Wednesday 05 December 2018

“Friends & Family” Annual members Show at Studios of Cocoa Beach

All day (See All)

An event every day that begins at 3:00am, repeating until January 20, 2019

Local Search