Loading Events

Upscale full liquor cocktail lounge specializing in signature martinis, craft cocktails, fine wines, as well as local, domestic and imported drafts and bottles.

The Grand Martini

Venue

The Grand Martini

345 S. Washington Avenue Titusville, FL 32796 United States

+ Google Map

Visit Venue Website

Upcoming Events

Monday 26 August 2019

Monday’s Open Mic Night

7:00 pm - 10:00 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Monday, repeating until December 31, 2019

Monday 02 September 2019

Monday’s Open Mic Night

7:00 pm - 10:00 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Monday, repeating until December 31, 2019

Monday 09 September 2019

Monday’s Open Mic Night

7:00 pm - 10:00 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Monday, repeating until December 31, 2019

Monday 16 September 2019

Monday’s Open Mic Night

7:00 pm - 10:00 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Monday, repeating until December 31, 2019

Monday 23 September 2019

Monday’s Open Mic Night

7:00 pm - 10:00 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Monday, repeating until December 31, 2019

Monday 30 September 2019

Monday’s Open Mic Night

7:00 pm - 10:00 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Monday, repeating until December 31, 2019

Monday 07 October 2019

Monday’s Open Mic Night

7:00 pm - 10:00 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Monday, repeating until December 31, 2019

Monday 14 October 2019

Monday’s Open Mic Night

7:00 pm - 10:00 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Monday, repeating until December 31, 2019

Monday 21 October 2019

Monday’s Open Mic Night

7:00 pm - 10:00 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Monday, repeating until December 31, 2019

Monday 28 October 2019

Monday’s Open Mic Night

7:00 pm - 10:00 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Monday, repeating until December 31, 2019

Monday 04 November 2019

Monday’s Open Mic Night

7:00 pm - 10:00 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Monday, repeating until December 31, 2019

Monday 11 November 2019

Monday’s Open Mic Night

7:00 pm - 10:00 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Monday, repeating until December 31, 2019

Monday 18 November 2019

Monday’s Open Mic Night

7:00 pm - 10:00 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Monday, repeating until December 31, 2019

Monday 25 November 2019

Monday’s Open Mic Night

7:00 pm - 10:00 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Monday, repeating until December 31, 2019

Monday 02 December 2019

Monday’s Open Mic Night

7:00 pm - 10:00 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Monday, repeating until December 31, 2019

Monday 09 December 2019

Monday’s Open Mic Night

7:00 pm - 10:00 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Monday, repeating until December 31, 2019

Monday 16 December 2019

Monday’s Open Mic Night

7:00 pm - 10:00 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Monday, repeating until December 31, 2019

Monday 23 December 2019

Monday’s Open Mic Night

7:00 pm - 10:00 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Monday, repeating until December 31, 2019

Monday 30 December 2019

Monday’s Open Mic Night

7:00 pm - 10:00 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Monday, repeating until December 31, 2019

+ Export Events
Local Search