Loading Events

We also host and run many scheduled events and tournaments throughout the week. Here are some of the more popular:-Magic the Gathering-Friday 7pm – Friday Night Magic (generally draft)Saturday 6pm – ModernSaturday 6pm – Saturday Night Magic (standard constructed)Sunday 1pm – Magic Standard ConstructedTuesday 6pm – Modern Magic ConstructedWednesday 6pm – Magic StarCity Game Night StandardThursday – 6pm – Casual Commander eventsWe also host beginner classes on sunday from 5pm-7pm. Please contact us at the store for details.- Star Wars DestinyWednesday 6pm-RPGs-Saturday 11am – Pathfinder SocietyWednesday 6pm – D&D Encounters1st Saturday of every month 10am – ScragconMANY sessions of various games running weekly. See store bulletin for info.-Miniatures-Mondays 5:30pm – Star Wars X-Wing Wednesdays 5:30 – Star Wars ArmadaWedensday 5:30 – Star Wars Imperial Assault-Board Gaming – Thursday night game night till 2am (membership fees after 9pm)Wednesday Night Game night 6-9pm Saturday Family Game Night – 6pm – 11pmWe also maintain open tables and a huge demo library for gaming anytime.There’s always something going on! Stop by and check it out! We’re your friendly local game shop with a focus on family fun! We currently stock over 1000 unique titles of board and card games in store (and even more online). We have demos of hundreds of titles available for you to come in and play.

Get Your Fun On

Venue

Get Your Fun On

3020 New Haven Ave W Melbourne, FL 32904 United States

+ Google Map

Visit Venue Website

Upcoming Events

Wednesday 26 September 2018
Thursday 27 September 2018
Friday 28 September 2018
Friday 28 September 2018
Saturday 29 September 2018
Saturday 29 September 2018
Saturday 29 September 2018
Sunday 30 September 2018
Sunday 30 September 2018
Sunday 30 September 2018
Monday 01 October 2018
Tuesday 02 October 2018
Tuesday 02 October 2018
Wednesday 03 October 2018
Thursday 04 October 2018
Friday 05 October 2018
Friday 05 October 2018
Saturday 06 October 2018
Saturday 06 October 2018
Saturday 06 October 2018
Sunday 07 October 2018
Sunday 07 October 2018
Sunday 07 October 2018
Monday 08 October 2018
Tuesday 09 October 2018
Wednesday 10 October 2018
Thursday 11 October 2018
Friday 12 October 2018
Friday 12 October 2018
Saturday 13 October 2018
Saturday 13 October 2018
Saturday 13 October 2018
Sunday 14 October 2018
Sunday 14 October 2018
Sunday 14 October 2018
Monday 15 October 2018
Tuesday 16 October 2018
Tuesday 16 October 2018
Wednesday 17 October 2018
Thursday 18 October 2018
Friday 19 October 2018
Friday 19 October 2018
Saturday 20 October 2018
Saturday 20 October 2018
Saturday 20 October 2018
Sunday 21 October 2018
Sunday 21 October 2018
Sunday 21 October 2018
Monday 22 October 2018
Tuesday 23 October 2018
Wednesday 24 October 2018
Thursday 25 October 2018
Friday 26 October 2018
Friday 26 October 2018
Saturday 27 October 2018
Saturday 27 October 2018
Saturday 27 October 2018
Sunday 28 October 2018
Sunday 28 October 2018
Sunday 28 October 2018
Monday 29 October 2018
Tuesday 30 October 2018
Tuesday 30 October 2018
Wednesday 31 October 2018
Thursday 01 November 2018
Friday 02 November 2018
Friday 02 November 2018
Saturday 03 November 2018
Saturday 03 November 2018
Saturday 03 November 2018
Sunday 04 November 2018
Sunday 04 November 2018
Sunday 04 November 2018
Monday 05 November 2018
Tuesday 06 November 2018
Wednesday 07 November 2018
Thursday 08 November 2018
Friday 09 November 2018
Friday 09 November 2018
Saturday 10 November 2018
Saturday 10 November 2018
Saturday 10 November 2018
Sunday 11 November 2018
Sunday 11 November 2018
Sunday 11 November 2018
Monday 12 November 2018
Tuesday 13 November 2018
Tuesday 13 November 2018
Wednesday 14 November 2018
Thursday 15 November 2018
Friday 16 November 2018
Friday 16 November 2018
Saturday 17 November 2018
Saturday 17 November 2018
Saturday 17 November 2018
Sunday 18 November 2018
Sunday 18 November 2018
Sunday 18 November 2018
Monday 19 November 2018
Tuesday 20 November 2018
+ Export Events
Local Search