Loading Events

We also host and run many scheduled events and tournaments throughout the week. Here are some of the more popular:-Magic the Gathering-Friday 7pm – Friday Night Magic (generally draft)Saturday 6pm – ModernSaturday 6pm – Saturday Night Magic (standard constructed)Sunday 1pm – Magic Standard ConstructedTuesday 6pm – Modern Magic ConstructedWednesday 6pm – Magic StarCity Game Night StandardThursday – 6pm – Casual Commander eventsWe also host beginner classes on sunday from 5pm-7pm. Please contact us at the store for details.- Star Wars DestinyWednesday 6pm-RPGs-Saturday 11am – Pathfinder SocietyWednesday 6pm – D&D Encounters1st Saturday of every month 10am – ScragconMANY sessions of various games running weekly. See store bulletin for info.-Miniatures-Mondays 5:30pm – Star Wars X-Wing Wednesdays 5:30 – Star Wars ArmadaWedensday 5:30 – Star Wars Imperial Assault-Board Gaming – Thursday night game night till 2am (membership fees after 9pm)Wednesday Night Game night 6-9pm Saturday Family Game Night – 6pm – 11pmWe also maintain open tables and a huge demo library for gaming anytime.There’s always something going on! Stop by and check it out! We’re your friendly local game shop with a focus on family fun! We currently stock over 1000 unique titles of board and card games in store (and even more online). We have demos of hundreds of titles available for you to come in and play.

Get Your Fun On

Venue

Get Your Fun On

3020 New Haven Ave W Melbourne, FL 32904 United States

+ Google Map

Visit Venue Website

Upcoming Events

Tuesday 17 July 2018
Wednesday 18 July 2018
Thursday 19 July 2018
Friday 20 July 2018
Friday 20 July 2018
Saturday 21 July 2018
Saturday 21 July 2018
Saturday 21 July 2018
Sunday 22 July 2018
Sunday 22 July 2018
Sunday 22 July 2018
Tuesday 24 July 2018
Tuesday 24 July 2018
Wednesday 25 July 2018
Thursday 26 July 2018
Friday 27 July 2018
Friday 27 July 2018
Saturday 28 July 2018
Saturday 28 July 2018
Saturday 28 July 2018
Sunday 29 July 2018
Sunday 29 July 2018
Sunday 29 July 2018
Tuesday 31 July 2018
Wednesday 01 August 2018
Thursday 02 August 2018
Friday 03 August 2018
Friday 03 August 2018
Saturday 04 August 2018
Saturday 04 August 2018
Saturday 04 August 2018
Sunday 05 August 2018
Sunday 05 August 2018
Sunday 05 August 2018
Monday 06 August 2018
Tuesday 07 August 2018
Tuesday 07 August 2018
Wednesday 08 August 2018
Thursday 09 August 2018
Friday 10 August 2018
Friday 10 August 2018
Saturday 11 August 2018
Saturday 11 August 2018
Saturday 11 August 2018
Sunday 12 August 2018
Sunday 12 August 2018
Sunday 12 August 2018
Monday 13 August 2018
Tuesday 14 August 2018
Wednesday 15 August 2018
Thursday 16 August 2018
Friday 17 August 2018
Friday 17 August 2018
Saturday 18 August 2018
Saturday 18 August 2018
Saturday 18 August 2018
Sunday 19 August 2018
Sunday 19 August 2018
Sunday 19 August 2018
Monday 20 August 2018
Tuesday 21 August 2018
Tuesday 21 August 2018
Wednesday 22 August 2018
Thursday 23 August 2018
Friday 24 August 2018
Friday 24 August 2018
Saturday 25 August 2018
Saturday 25 August 2018
Saturday 25 August 2018
Sunday 26 August 2018
Sunday 26 August 2018
Sunday 26 August 2018
Monday 27 August 2018
Tuesday 28 August 2018
Wednesday 29 August 2018
Thursday 30 August 2018
Friday 31 August 2018
Friday 31 August 2018
Saturday 01 September 2018
Saturday 01 September 2018
Saturday 01 September 2018
Sunday 02 September 2018
Sunday 02 September 2018
Sunday 02 September 2018
Monday 03 September 2018
Tuesday 04 September 2018
Tuesday 04 September 2018
Wednesday 05 September 2018
Thursday 06 September 2018
Friday 07 September 2018
Friday 07 September 2018
Saturday 08 September 2018
Saturday 08 September 2018
Saturday 08 September 2018
Sunday 09 September 2018
Sunday 09 September 2018
Sunday 09 September 2018
Monday 10 September 2018
+ Export Events
Local Search