Loading Events

We’re climbers, adventurers, and fun-seekers, and here at the HQ, we’ve built a haven for others like us, both young and old. We may have just opened our doors, but we’re off to a fun start showing kids and adults what it’s like to conquer a wall or defeat a Ninja Course. Family owned and operated, we’re all about keeping things safe, upbeat, and positive. Our place is usually the most fun with a group, so grab some friends and come challenge yourself at Adventure HQ! We’re climbers, adventurers, and fun-seekers, and here at the HQ, we’ve built a haven for others like us.

Adventure HQ

Venue

Adventure HQ

5270 North U.S Highway 1 Palm Shores, FL 32940 United States

+ Google Map

Visit Venue Website

Upcoming Events

Saturday 17 November 2018
Saturday 24 November 2018
Saturday 01 December 2018
Saturday 08 December 2018
Saturday 15 December 2018
Saturday 22 December 2018
Saturday 29 December 2018
Saturday 05 January 2019
Saturday 12 January 2019
Saturday 19 January 2019
Saturday 26 January 2019
Saturday 02 February 2019
Saturday 09 February 2019
Saturday 16 February 2019
Saturday 23 February 2019
Saturday 02 March 2019
Saturday 09 March 2019
Saturday 16 March 2019
+ Export Events
Local Search