Adventure HQ

Loading Events

We’re climbers, adventurers, and fun-seekers, and here at the HQ, we’ve built a haven for others like us, both young and old. We may have just opened our doors, but we’re off to a fun start showing kids and adults what it’s like to conquer a wall or defeat a Ninja Course. Family owned and operated, we’re all about keeping things safe, upbeat, and positive. Our place is usually the most fun with a group, so grab some friends and come challenge yourself at Adventure HQ! We’re climbers, adventurers, and fun-seekers, and here at the HQ, we’ve built a haven for others like us.

Adventure HQ

Venue

Adventure HQ

5270 North U.S Highway 1 Palm Shores, FL 32940 United States

+ Google Map

Visit Venue Website

Upcoming Events

Wednesday 21 February 2018
Friday 23 February 2018

Rock Hoppers!

10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Friday 23 February 2018
Friday 02 March 2018

Rock Hoppers!

10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Friday 02 March 2018
Wednesday 07 March 2018
Friday 09 March 2018

Rock Hoppers!

10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Friday 09 March 2018
Friday 16 March 2018

Rock Hoppers!

10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Friday 16 March 2018
Wednesday 21 March 2018
Friday 23 March 2018

Rock Hoppers!

10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Friday 23 March 2018
Friday 30 March 2018

Rock Hoppers!

10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Friday 30 March 2018
Friday 06 April 2018

Rock Hoppers!

10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Friday 13 April 2018

Rock Hoppers!

10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Friday 20 April 2018

Rock Hoppers!

10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Friday 27 April 2018

Rock Hoppers!

10:00 am - 12:30 pm
+ Export Events
Local Search