Loading Events

Please read our terms of use here, http://www.melbourneflorida.org/about/social-media-terms-of-use

Wickham Park Senior Center

Venue

Wickham Park Senior Center

2785 Leisure Way Melbourne, US

+ Google Map

Visit Venue Website

Upcoming Events

Monday 26 August 2019

Group Dance Lesson

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 6:30pm on Monday, repeating until December 31, 2019

Monday 02 September 2019

Group Dance Lesson

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 6:30pm on Monday, repeating until December 31, 2019

Monday 09 September 2019

Group Dance Lesson

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 6:30pm on Monday, repeating until December 31, 2019

Monday 16 September 2019

Group Dance Lesson

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 6:30pm on Monday, repeating until December 31, 2019

Monday 23 September 2019

Group Dance Lesson

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 6:30pm on Monday, repeating until December 31, 2019

Monday 30 September 2019

Group Dance Lesson

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 6:30pm on Monday, repeating until December 31, 2019

Monday 07 October 2019

Group Dance Lesson

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 6:30pm on Monday, repeating until December 31, 2019

Monday 14 October 2019

Group Dance Lesson

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 6:30pm on Monday, repeating until December 31, 2019

Monday 21 October 2019

Group Dance Lesson

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 6:30pm on Monday, repeating until December 31, 2019

Monday 28 October 2019

Group Dance Lesson

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 6:30pm on Monday, repeating until December 31, 2019

Monday 04 November 2019

Group Dance Lesson

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 6:30pm on Monday, repeating until December 31, 2019

Monday 11 November 2019

Group Dance Lesson

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 6:30pm on Monday, repeating until December 31, 2019

Monday 18 November 2019

Group Dance Lesson

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 6:30pm on Monday, repeating until December 31, 2019

Monday 25 November 2019

Group Dance Lesson

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 6:30pm on Monday, repeating until December 31, 2019

Monday 02 December 2019

Group Dance Lesson

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 6:30pm on Monday, repeating until December 31, 2019

Monday 09 December 2019

Group Dance Lesson

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 6:30pm on Monday, repeating until December 31, 2019

Monday 16 December 2019

Group Dance Lesson

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 6:30pm on Monday, repeating until December 31, 2019

Monday 23 December 2019

Group Dance Lesson

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 6:30pm on Monday, repeating until December 31, 2019

Monday 30 December 2019

Group Dance Lesson

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 6:30pm on Monday, repeating until December 31, 2019

+ Export Events
Local Search