Happening Now

Happening now and Upcoming Events on the Space Coast.

Upcoming Events

Friday 20 March 2020

Cosmic Kids Yoga

March 20 - June 19 (See All)1st & 3rd Fridays Every Month
Friday 17 April 2020

Cosmic Kids Yoga

April 17 - July 17 (See All)1st & 3rd Fridays Every Month
Saturday 18 April 2020
Tuesday 26 May 2020

Live Trivia at BeachFly Brewing Company

7:30 pm - 9:30 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 7:30pm on Tuesday, repeating indefinitely

Wednesday 27 May 2020

Liquid Groove Project @ Heidi’s Jazz Club

7:00 pm - 10:00 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Thursday 28 May 2020

Fun Run with Up & Running Fitness

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Thursday, repeating indefinitely

Sunday 31 May 2020

Coffee & Conversation

11:00 am - 12:30 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on Sunday, repeating indefinitely

Monday 01 June 2020
Tuesday 02 June 2020

Live Trivia at BeachFly Brewing Company

7:30 pm - 9:30 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 7:30pm on Tuesday, repeating indefinitely

Wednesday 03 June 2020

Liquid Groove Project @ Heidi’s Jazz Club

7:00 pm - 10:00 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

+ Export Events