Loading Events

All events for Liquid Groove Project @ Heidi’s Jazz Club

September 2020

Wednesday 30 September 2020

Liquid Groove Project @ Heidi’s Jazz Club

7:00 pm - 10:00 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

October 2020

Wednesday 07 October 2020

Liquid Groove Project @ Heidi’s Jazz Club

7:00 pm - 10:00 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Wednesday 14 October 2020

Liquid Groove Project @ Heidi’s Jazz Club

7:00 pm - 10:00 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Wednesday 21 October 2020

Liquid Groove Project @ Heidi’s Jazz Club

7:00 pm - 10:00 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Wednesday 28 October 2020

Liquid Groove Project @ Heidi’s Jazz Club

7:00 pm - 10:00 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

November 2020

Wednesday 04 November 2020

Liquid Groove Project @ Heidi’s Jazz Club

7:00 pm - 10:00 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Wednesday 11 November 2020

Liquid Groove Project @ Heidi’s Jazz Club

7:00 pm - 10:00 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Wednesday 18 November 2020

Liquid Groove Project @ Heidi’s Jazz Club

7:00 pm - 10:00 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

Wednesday 25 November 2020

Liquid Groove Project @ Heidi’s Jazz Club

7:00 pm - 10:00 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely

December 2020

Wednesday 02 December 2020

Liquid Groove Project @ Heidi’s Jazz Club

7:00 pm - 10:00 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Wednesday, repeating indefinitely